• Yelp - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon

Reviews

Reviews for Capital City Catering

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

2 days ago

Tywa 

in Sacramento, CA

Didn't see the delivery driver this time, but he did call me to let me know it was delivered & set up. He's a really nice man. Food was great! We had breakfast burritos & they were good. We especially love their salsa--you can tell they made it, not from a jar.

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

14 days ago

Sarah 

in Sacramento, CA

The breakfast is always a great spread. we did quiche fruit pastries and there is a little something for everyone.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

17 days ago

Ashlie 

in Roseville, CA

Love using for my early morning office Caterings! Always delicious and on time!

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

22 days ago

Sarah 

in Sacramento, CA

Food was great! Set up included makes this a breeze. It looked fantastic. Everyone was happy

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

22 days ago

Sarah 

in Sacramento, CA

HELLO sausage and bacon quiche! The breakfast is always great. they cover everything

★★★★★

★★★★★

4.0stars

27 days ago

Lisa 

in Sacramento, CA

Food was very good but the breakfast burritos arrived lukewarm and we had to warm them in our microwave.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Divina 

in Rancho Cordova, CA

They never dissapoint us. Food is always good and fresh.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

OLIVE 

in West Sacramento, CA

Always great! Our team really enjoys their food.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Jennifer 

in Roseville, CA

Burritos were a huge hit. The bacon was done perfectly.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Chenaun 

in Sacramento, CA

Everything was delicious and was prepared delivered just as scheduled.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Joseph 

in Roseville, CA

Everything was good, no complaints and would get again

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

OLIVE 

in West Sacramento, CA

Always great! Our team really enjoys their food.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 1 month ago

Beauty 

in Sacramento, CA

Food was great for our very large group! Presentation was nice, included all utensils and serving things needed.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Lori 

in Roseville, CA

Delicious food and prompt, courteous service! Meals are very important for me (acts of service are my language) and Cap City has delivered both times on food quality, service and presentation!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Nicole B. 

in Sacramento, CA

I ordered individual sandwiches and salads and the staff loved them. Sandwiches were delicious and the dessert in each box was yummy!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Nicole B. 

in West Sacramento, CA

Boxed sandwiches were wonderful and the staff loved the food.

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Ashlie 

in Sacramento, CA

Fantastic as usual, always on time! Love the variety

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

about 2 months ago

Lori 

in Roseville, CA

Amazing service and delicious food! Using this caterer again this week!

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

christopher 

in Sacramento, CA

great food on time would order again thank you for the food

★★★★★

★★★★★

5.0stars

2 months ago

Danielle 

in Roseville, CA

Continues to be a great experience.